get it here:
release date:

December 31, 2013


B’Nei Heichala – A Shabbos With Benny Friedman

  • Joy is in the Air
  • Gut Shabbos
  • Welcoming the Queen
  • My Soul Wants to Sing
  • A Night of Peace and Joy
  • Singing with the Angels
  • Hashem Truly Loves Us
  • Children of the Palace
  • Echoes of a Holy Day